So this is pretty simple. I’m not really going anywhere. I’ve simply decided “upgrade” things. So this particular site will no longer be updated or used (I’ll still check and make posts like this probably). I have a new site (supposedly superior).
It’s still the same blog and everything, just no longer on wordpress (though still using wordpress). Anyone whose subscribed and sort of re-subscribe there and all of that jazz. Basically, just make to go to the new site from now on.