Nic At The Movies

So I used to have a blog called “Nic at the Movies” that I created for a class. The class ended and I moved to my account here. My reason for doing so was to not associate myself to the college, since really hosting from their is intended more course use.

I’m going to try and start doing posts like I used to there. Granted those were prompted slightly by a professor, but for the most part it was all me. Personally I thought they were quite good. So I’d like to get back to that kind of writing. I’m still doing the 365 days this so I probably wont make intense posts for those, but every week at least I want to do one.

Since I am at a new site I figure I’ll start re-posting those old posts here, partly because I can. Basically trying to change things up a bit between just doing little blerbs and doing more in-depth looks or whatever it was exactly I had been doing before.

Posted on March 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

